PhotoBook

During the final year project I decided to create a PhotoBook. The photoBook contains 30 photographs and 20 pages excluding the back and cover page.

I went to several shops to print my photoBook but they gave me the 2 week for the print.

spend 3 days in Dublin city but could not find any shop to print my photoBook in 3 days.

I decided to design the Book in Adobe Photoshop Elements, its very easy and powerful software for creating photoBooks, slide shows or posters with lots of effects etc. After creating it I emailed it to one of print shops in Dublin 15 “Printednow. The owner of the shop “Mark” printed in soft cover but in very professional way.

Click on the link to view the PhotoBook

SayedAlimi_PhotoBook_B00064143

Leave a Reply

