Photo for the poster and photobook

For my poster and Photobook cover I needed a dramatic photograph. I tried few different techniques but did n’t worked will for the poster.

After thinking how to create a strong and dramatic photo I decided to use photoshop.

I took two photos of a same person, in one photo I asked him to look at the lens of the camera in second photo I asked him to put his both hands on his face with out moving his head.

Normal Photos

Edited photos

Final result: This photo is created with the help of photoshop. I import both photos in photoshop and add layer mask on the top photo and with the brush tool on the layer mask.

two hands on face final

Leave a Reply

