Low key photography

To show face expressions, I have decided to take few low key photos for my project.

I never did Low key photography before and I did not know how to take this kind of photographs, because these photos need a wireless flash trigger that I did not had. So I tried with the on camera flash pop up. I put the shutter speed to 1/160 sec and put the aperture to f16. To trigger the wireless speed light I put a piece of card board in front of the camera flash to keep light away from my subject face.

qahir (1 of 1)

 

Leave a Reply

