Homemade Dolly

From an old computer table I decided to create a dolly for my Dslr camera. It took my hours to think and place the components together to build a dolly. This dolly works very well on the smooth surface. Instead of connecting the tripod head I placed the tripod on the dolly to make it easy for top angle and bottom angle shots.

On two video clips of my project video I used my dolly it was my first time to use this peace of kit but the result is not bad.

12920428_1043685839008246_2601783118834476544_n

Leave a Reply

