Video prototype

For my final year project prototype I created a video clip to show my creativity and makes it more interesting for my viewers. I watched a video clip on the Youtube website it called parallax 2.5d. I was so amazed with this technique, after watching the video clip I have decided to create a parallax video clip for my  project prototype.

It is very easy to create, to create this effect you only need to know the photoshop and Adobe after effects, I created my video clip with the help of photoshop and Final Cut pro X, it has animation but not like the videos that we see in youtube. to create those kind of video clips we have to use after effects.

Leave a Reply

