In-Camera Digital Double Exposure

From my last searches about photography I find double exposure in camera very interesting and unique type of photography. it allows photographs to create more creative and dramatic photos with the help of double exposure. I watch one of the video clip on youtube that a girl name Sara shows on Canon 5d mark 3, the video clip is a tutorial of adjusting DSLR to double exposer mode, but in another video clips people says that high end cameras have this option.

As I have Nikon D5100 entry level camera i was disappointed but after checking my camera manual actually my camera has this option.

http://www.dylandsara.com

Leave a Reply

