Loneliness story behind of the photographs

I find lots of photographs that shows loneliness, but this website has more then 200 photos that were taken specially to tell the story of  lonely people.

http://www.shutterstock.com/s/loneliness/search.html

These photographs are all well composed by photographers therefore if we look at the images we find the story behind of them very easily. My project theme is about Isolation and tells the story of a lonely person, from these images i got lots of idea for my project specially the composition and lighting.

These researches are helping me a lot for my project, Specially when I do research about specific theme or genre.

Leave a Reply

