story behind the photos loneliness

http://www.pxleyes.com/blog/2009/06/100-touching-photos-expressing-loneliness-and-solitude/

Today I have been told to search more and concentrate about your theme Isolation, do not think about what type of photography you are doing. I find a very beautiful blog posts that shows 100 photos expressing loneliness. These photos are the one that gives more courage to do my project about creative photography, very nicely composed images in creative way.

These searches are very useful for all of us because when I was thinking about creative photography on the first days I was completely confuse but know I am think that slowly I am finding my way on the truck.98 silence_by_donjuki

Leave a Reply

