Graphic and web design

From last three years I have been learning web design and I am familiar with HTML, CSS and JavaScript to create a professional website beside of the web design I am good in creating logos, Illustration and branding.

For my project I am thinking to combine web design and graphics. I am researching about graphic and web design everyday how to make it different from another websites and how can I take benefit after finishing my project.

This project can help me to get job in a graphic and web design company.

What I dislike about this project is using codes.

dutipogy logos for website website-digital-mash

Leave a Reply

