What I have learned “Research”

The best way before starting your project is to first research about it. I have two projects ideas and now with research a lot I have come with a new idea to combine my two projects and create one. I think with this idea I can have more dramatic photos.

Why we have to research a lot?

Because researches and having more then one idea can help you a lot on your project because you need a backup idea. E.g. if you change your mind on your college project you should have another idea to start with.

website link:

http://fineartamerica.com/art/drawings/celebrity/all

1 2 3

Leave a Reply

