research1

http://improvephotography.com/1900/14-ways-to-make-more-money-as-a-portrait-photographer/

I have two ideas about my project my first idea is about creative photography, the top link has more then 14 ideas how to make more money as a photographer, it gives a good idea for the future if some one want to work as a photographer and want to make money. I have chose the creative photography project because it looks different from another projects.

article-0-12A627DB000005DC-631_964x629 fddgfgf what-are-creative-people-like

from these images I am getting some ideas about my project as a creative photographer.

but still I have lots of question 😦

what lenses do I need?

which softwares will help me to create these kind of images?

Will my images look professional?

Leave a Reply

