Why this project attract me to work in a similar space?

This project is my first choice to make a mistake and improve it back to learn more about it. Because it is interesting project and beside of this I can find a job or I can start my own business by using this project techniques when I finish my college. I am sure this project will help me a lot to improve my self and think about my future to become a professional photographer and graphic designer beside of them the photography technique can also help me to work as a camera man in film industries because both has the same techniques.

Leave a Reply

